Bengaluru FC 2022 Players List for ISL Season 9, Schedule, Venue, Owner, Coach

The football team of Bengaluru FC (BFC) is situated in Bangalore, Karnataka. It is an Indian football club that turned into the part of Indian Super League in 2017-18 (Season 4). They turned into the ISL champions in 2018-19 by overcoming FC Goa. They were the ISL Vijeta of season 5. The group plays its … Read more