U Mumba 2022 Players List for PKL Season 9, Captain, Owner, home Venue, Social Media Account, and more

The Mumbai-based franchise has not had the option to rehash the predominance it displayed in the early times of the pro Kabaddi league (PKL). After a sad misfortune to Jaipur Pink Jaguars in season one, U Mumba returned emphatically to beat Bengaluru Bulls in the season two finale. Yet again they came to three back-to-back PKL finals yet tasted severe loss, losing to Patna Privateers. Check U Mumba 2022 Players List for PKL 9, Captain, Owner, Venue and more.

U Mumba has since qualified to the end of the season games only two times in 2018 and 2019, however, their powerlessness to get their a-game the defining moments has cost them beyond all doubt. The administration let go of skipper Fazel Atrachali alongside star plunderers Abhishek Singh and V Ajith Kumar, not utilizing the FBM card with the expectation of saving assets for Pawan Sehrawat at the PKL 9 sale.

After the offering war went the Thalaivas’ way, U Mumba has chosen to fabricate a youthful group loaded up with gifted players loaded up with potential that guarantees a high roof of execution. This is their crew piece for PKL season 9.

U Mumba 2022 Players List for PKL 9, Captain, Owner, Venue
image credit: https://thebridge.in/

U Mumba 2022 Players List for PKL Season 9

Player NamePositionTeamBase Price (Rs. Lakh)Final Bid Price (INR)
AnkushRaiderU Mumba1010 lacs
AshishRaiderU Mumba2045 lacs
Guman SinghRaiderU Mumba201.215 crores
Harendra KumarDefenderU Mumba1020 lacs
Jai BhagwanRaiderU Mumba1010 lacs
Kiran Laxman MagarDefenderU Mumba1031 lacs
MohitDefenderU Mumba1010 lacs
SatywanDefenderU Mumba1010 lacs
Surinder SinghDefenderU Mumba2035.50 lacs
Gholamabbas Korouki (Iran)All-RounderU Mumba1010 lacs
Heidarali Ekrami (Iran)RaiderU Mumba1014 lacs
KamleshRaiderU MumbaRetainedRetained
Pranay Vinay RaneRaiderU MumbaRetainedRetained
PrinceDefenderU MumbaRetainedRetained
RahulDefenderU MumbaRetainedRetained
RinkuDefenderU MumbaRetainedRetained
RupeshRaiderU MumbaRetainedRetained
SachinRaiderU MumbaRetainedRetained
ShivamRaiderU MumbaRetainedRetained
Shivansh ThakurDefenderU MumbaRetainedRetained

U Mumba 2022 Season 9 Captain

Surinder Sing is the captain of U Mumba for Season 9 of the pro-Kabaddi League. Surinder Singh is an experienced player. He is a successful defender for his respective teams. He played total 89 PKL matches and has 210 points.


Team U Mumba is owned by Unilazer Ventures owner Ronnie Screwvala.

Home Venue

The home venue of U Mumba is Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Indoor Stadium Mumbai, Maharastra. They have very good records at their home ground in Mumbai Also check Jaipur Pink Panthers 2022 Players List For PKL Season 9, Captain, Owner, And More.

Social media account

the U Mumba has 1,426,443 followers on social networking platforms. The team is positioned 3 in the most famous Kabaddi team positioning, a positioning solely created by Fan’s Circle. Its Instagram supporters structure 18.30% of its all-out followers, though its supporters on Twitter structure 9.77%.

Between 31-Jan-22 and 15-Feb-22, the Mumbai-based group added 20,333 supporters across the web-based entertainment channels – Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube, bringing about a development of 1.45% in its follower base.

1 thought on “U Mumba 2022 Players List for PKL Season 9, Captain, Owner, home Venue, Social Media Account, and more”

Leave a Comment