Winners Name List of Pro Kabaddi League All Season

Pro Kabaddi League is a popular Kabaddi league all set to take off with the matches for the 9th edition of the league. The fixtures for the men’s professional event are starting this October 07, 2022. Check PKL Winners List of all seasons.

The first ever season of the league rolled out in 2014 where the event format is Double Round Robin League and playoffs.

12 teams will be participating in the Pro Kabaddi League 2022. The current champions of PKL are Dabang Delhi KC where they make it to the winning with 1st title for the team.

Patna Pirates have won 3 titles in the league making them the most successful team in the league. Pardeep Narwal has the most raid points of PKL 2022.

Check out more details about the winners’ name list of the pro kabaddi league all season and more information here on this page.

PKL Winners List of all Season: Pro Kabaddi League
Image Credit: PKL

PKL Winners List of all Season

The winner of season 08 of the tournament is Dabang Delhi KC whereas the season 07 winners are Bengal warriors

The winner of season 6 is Bengaluru Bulls whereas the winner of season 5 is Patna Pirates. The team is a very successful team in the Kabaddi league where they make it to winning 3 consecutive seasons.

They mark the winning event on Season 4 and Season 3. U Mumba makes it to the winning of season 2 of the event where the season 1 winner is Jaipur Pink Panthers. Here are the details about the winner’s list of the Pro Kabaddi League 2022.

The matches will also be streamed on the official broadcasting partners of the league where the matches will be streaming on Star Sports 2.

Season 8Dabang Delhi KC
Season 7Bengal Warriors
Season 6Bengaluru Bulls
Season 5Patna Pirates
Season 4Patna Pirates
Season 3Patna Pirates
Season 2U Mumba
Season 1Jaipur Pink Panthers

1 thought on “Winners Name List of Pro Kabaddi League All Season”

Leave a Comment