Jaipur Pink Panthers 2022 Players List for PKL Season 9, Captain, Owner, and more

Jaipur Pink Panthers is a popular Kabaddi team marking their game in the Pro Kabaddi League having its base in Jaipur. The team makes it to position 08 on the points table in PKL 2021 and they are back with captain Deepak Niwas Hooda. Check Jaipur Pink Panthers 2022 Players List for PKL 9, Owner, and Captain.

The team is popular with the nickname Pink Panthers. Also, check Haryana Steelers 2022 Players List For PKL Season 9.

The event rolls out with the first ever season in 2014 where the location is in Rajasthan for JPP. The home ground for the team is Sawai Mansingh Indoor Stadium which has a capacity of 2000 in JPP.

The colors of the team are Purple and blue where the owner of the team is Abhishek Bachchan and the head coach is Sanjeev Baliyan. The captain of the team is Sandeep Dhull.

Jaipur Pink Panthers 2022 Players List for PKL 9, Captain, Owner

They have been the winner of season 2014 of the Pro Kabaddi League which is the only win of the team in the league.

Jaipur Pink Panthers 2022 Players List

The team list for the team is here where they are set to take off with the matches for the season. Here is the entire team squad for Jaipur Pink Panthers 2022 for the Pro Kabaddi League.

  • Raider: Rahul Chaudhari
  • Raider: Bhavani Rajput
  • Raider: Arjun Deshwal
  • Raider: V Ajith Kumar
  • Raider: Navneet
  • Raider: Nitin Panwar
  • Raider: Devank
  • Defender: Sunil Kumar
  • Defender: Ankush
  • Defender: Nitin Chandel
  • Defender: Sahul Kumar
  • Defender: Deepak Singh
  • Defender: Lucky Sharma
  • Defender: Ashish
  • Defender: Abhishek KS
  • Defender: Woosan KO
  • Defender: Reza Mirbagheri
  • All-Rounder: Rahul Dhanawade
  • All-Rounder: Deepak Niwas Hooda

Jaipur Pink Panthers Captain

Deepak Niwas Hooda is a popular and professional Kabaddi player marking his game in the team Jaipur Pink Panthers.

The player has his origin in India where he is an All-rounder in the game. There are various records of his name in the game Kabaddi.

  • Gold: 2016 Kabaddi World Cup Ahmedabad
  • Bronze: 2018 Asian Games Jakarta
  • Gold: Asian Kabaddi Championship Gorgan
  • 2018 Dubai Kabaddi Masters: Gold
  • 2016 South Asian Games Guwahati: Gold
  • 2019 South Asian Games Kathamndu: Gold

By opposition

OppositionPlayedWonLostDrawn% Win
Bengal Warriors1248033.3%
Bengaluru Bulls1375157.7%
Dabang Delhi1677250.0%
Gujarat Fortune Giants825131.3%
Haryana Steelers842262.5%
Patna Pirates1459035.7%
Puneri Paltan1695262.5%
Tamil Thalaivas431075.0%
Telugu Titans1357142.3%
U Mumba1769241.2%
UP Yoddha523040.0%

Jaipur Pink Panthers Owner

The owner of the team is Abhishek Bachchan where he is owning the team since 2014 in the Pro Kabaddi League. Abhishek Bachchan is an Indian actor and a film producer in Indian Cinema. He is active in the industry since 2000 and till date.

1 thought on “Jaipur Pink Panthers 2022 Players List for PKL Season 9, Captain, Owner, and more”

Leave a Comment