Gujarat Giants 2022 Players List for PKL Season 9, Captain, Owner, and more

Gujarat Giants a popular Kabaddi team is set to start with the matches for the season this October 07, 2022. The matches will be taking off for the team under the captainship of Sunil Kumar. Check Gujarat Giants 2022 Players List for PKL 9, Captain, Owner.

The team ends up in the 4th position for season 08 of the PKL points table. Also check the U.P. Yoddhas 2022 Players List For PKL Season 9.

Gujarat Giants is a popular and professional Hyderabad-based Kabaddi team all set for the matches this season. The team is also popular with the nickname The Giants where the short name for the team is Giants.

The team is founded in 2017 having its first season in the team in Pro Kabaddi League. Gujarat Giants have their base in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, INDIA.

The home ground of the team is EKA Arena by TransStadia with a capacity of 4000. The owner of the team is Adani Wilmar Ltd where the coach of the team is Ram Mehar Singh and the captain is Sunil Kumar.

Check out more details about the Gujarat Giants 2022 players list for PKL season 09, captain, owner, and more information here on this page.

Gujarat Giants 2022 Players List

Retained Players: Raider: Sonu

New Young Players: Raider: Rakesh, Gaurav Chhikara, Sohit, Sonu Singh

New Young Players Franchise Nominated: All-Rounder: Rohan Singh, Raider: Parteek Ghaiya

Gujarat Giants 2022 Current Squad

  • Sunil Kumar
  • Sumit
  • Sonu
  • Soleiman Pahlevani
  • Ravindra Pahel
  • Rathan K
  • Parvesh Bhainswal
  • Pardeep Kumar
  • Maninder Singh
  • Mahendra Ganesh Rajput
  • Harshit Yadav
  • Harmanjit Singh
  • Hadi Oshtorak
  • Girish Maruti Ernak
  • Ankit
  • Ajay Kumar

Gujarat Giants Captain

The captain of the team is Sunil Kumar who is currently leading the team under his captainship. He is marking his game in the position of Defender in the game.

The player is the 1997-born player on December 05. The jersey number of the player is 11 and he is currently leading the team.

Gujarat Giants Owner

The owner of the team is Adani Wilmar Ltd which is a multinational conglomerate having its headquarters in Ahmedabad.

It is a private type of company that is found in 1988 on July 20. The company is served worldwide and the founder is Gautam Adani.

The company is owning the Kabaddi team since 2017 in the tournament Pro Kabaddi League. Also check PKL Season 9 All Team Squads.

1 thought on “Gujarat Giants 2022 Players List for PKL Season 9, Captain, Owner, and more”

Leave a Comment