Dabang Delhi K.C. Players List for PKL Season 9, Captain, Owner, and more

Dabang Delhi KC is a popular and professional Kabaddi team that is set to take off with the matches for the season. The event is going to be marking their matches in Pro Kabaddi League 2022. Check Dabang Delhi K C 2022 Players List for PKL 9, Captain, and Owner.

It is founded in 2014 and the first season takes off in 2014 the team has its base in New Delhi, India. The home ground for the team is Thyagaraj Sports Complex, New Delhi having a capacity of 4494.

The owner of the team is Radha Kapoor with the head coach Krishnan Kumar Hooda and Sandeep Kumar Dhull.

Dabang Delhi K C 2022 Players List

Check out more details about the Dabang Delhi KC Players list for PKL season 9, captain, owner, and more information here on this page.

Dabang Delhi K C 2022 Players List

  • Raider
    • Ajay Thakur
    • Ashu Malik
    • Emad Sedaghatnia
    • Naveen Kumar Goyat
    • Neeraj Narwal
    • Sushant Sail
  • Defender
    • Deepak
    • Jeeva Kumar
    • Joginder Singh Narwal
    • Krishnan
    • Mohammad Malak
    • Mohit
    • Sumit
    • Vikas. D
    • Vinay Kumar
  • All-Rounder
    • Vijay
    • Sandeep Narwal
    • Deepak
    • Manjeet Chhillar

Dabang Delhi KC Captain

The captain of the team is Joginder Narwal who is leading the team. The player is on the position since 2014

The team has made it to the winning the title of 2022 of the Pro Kabaddi League.

Dabang Delhi KC Owner

Dabang Delhi is a popular Kabaddi team under the ownership of Radha Kapoor she is owning the team for a long time.

She is owning the team since its launch in the team in Pro Kabaddi League. Also check Bengaluru Bulls 2022 Players List.

Overall results Pro Kabaddi season

SeasonsTotalWinsLossesTied% WinPosition
Season 11458164.29%6
Season 21449160.71%6
Season 314112150.%8
Season 41449160.71%7
Season 522516159.09%6
Season 6241210270.83%3
Season 724165377.08%2
Season 824146458.33%Champions

 Dabang Delhi K.C. Sponsors


  • Kit Manufacturers: Shiv-Naresh Sports
  • Main Sponsor: Reliance Group
  • Back Sponsor: Jaypee Cement
  • Sleeve Sponsor: Jaypee Cement


  • Kit Manufacturer: TYKA
  • Main sponsor: Red Cheif Shoes
  • Back: Manipal Hospitals
  • Sleeve: Gaurs


  • Kit: TYKA Sports
  • Main: Jaypee Group
  • Back: Holiday Inn
  • Sleeve: Uber


  • Kit: TYKA Sports
  • Main: ISDI
  • Back: Fortis
  • Sleeve: Creambell


  • Kit: TYKA Sports
  • Main: Awfis
  • Back: DoIT Sports
  • Sleeve: ART


  • Kit: Reforce
  • Main: JK Super Cement
  • Back: ISME
  • Sleeve: Officer’s Choice Blue


  • Kit: Shiv-Naresh Sports
  • Main: JK Super Cement
  • Back: Vision11
  • Sleeve: Herbalife Nutrition

1 thought on “Dabang Delhi K.C. Players List for PKL Season 9, Captain, Owner, and more”

Leave a Comment