Sri Lanka Legends 2022 Players list for Road Safety World Series T20 2022, captain, Schedule

The Road Safety World Series T20 2022 is finally here with its second season starting on September 10th, 2022. Sri Lanka is all set to make a remarkable move this time against their opponents. Check here Sri Lanka Legends 2022 Players list for RSWS, captain, and Schedule.

Sri Lanka’s squad is made up of talented and energetic players. In the Road Safety World Series, the Sri Lanka Legends had the greatest bowling attack. They have a chance to win the game with their amazing bowling attack skills. Tillakaratne Dilshan , a brilliant batsman, will captain Sri Lanka Legends.

Check out more information on the Sri Lanka Legends 2022 Player List, Captain, and Schedule for the Road Safety World Series T20 2022. Also check the complete Schedule of the Road Safety World Series T20.

Sri Lanka Legends 2022 Players list for RSWS

  1. Tillakaratne Dilshan (Captain)
  2. Dulanjana Wijesinghe
  3. Malinda Warnapura
  4. Sanath Jayasuriya
  5. Ajantha Mendis
  6. Dhammika Prasad
  7. Nuwan Kulasekara
  8. Rangana Herath
  9. Thilan Thushara
  10. Chinthaka Jayasinghe
  11. Farveez Maharoof
  12. Kaushalya Weeraratne
  13. Russel Arnold
  14. Chamara Silva
  15. Chamara Kapugedera
  16. Upul Tharanga

Sri Lanka Legends’ captain

Tillakaratne Mudiyanselage Dilshan, popularly known as Tillakaratne Dilshan, is a former Sri Lankan cricketer and captain of the Sri Lanka national team. He is indeed a batting all-rounder who also serves as a wicket-keeper on occasion. Also check the India Legends 2022 Players list.

The captain is preparing to lead the Sri Lanka Legends team in the Road Safety World Series T20 2022.

Sri Lanka Legends’ Schedule

September 11Australia Legends vs Sri Lanka legends7:30 PMKanpur
September 13England Legends vs Sri Lanka Legends7:30 PMKanpur
September 17South Africa Legends vs Sri LankaLegends7:30 PMIndore
September 25Sri Lanka Legends vs New Zealand Legends7:30 PMDehradun
September 27Sri Lanka Legends vs Bangladesh Legends3:30 PMRaipur
September 28Semi-final 17:30 PMRaipur
September 29Semi-final 27:30 PMRaipur
October 1Final7:30 PMRaipur

Leave a Comment